769 Park Avenue Hot Springs, AR 71901  Local: (501) 321-2413
Customer Reviews
THE ARRANGEMENT
Local Hot Springs, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (68 reviews)
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flower arrangement was beautiful Easy website. Great local service
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

My aunt said the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beyond Awesome!! THE ARRANGMENT did an excellent creation for my daughters Birthday! My company will have you do any and all floral creations for us. Thanks so much!! Joyce Jordan w/Tims Transmissions,Royal, AR.
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

I ordered an arrangement for the funeral of one of my best friends. Terry was so helpful on the telephone, and when I saw the arrangement, I was overwhelmed. It was even more beautiful than I expected. I will be calling the Arrangement Florist again.. Thank you, Terry.
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My girlfriend was VERY pleased with the flowers and chocolates! Thanks again for the excellent service...
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Absolutely beautiful! Very fresh and long lasting.
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

The most beautiful arrangement I have ever received. Have had them a week and they look as fresh as the day I received them!
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

This was by far the most beautiful arrangement I have ever received. It was from my niece who lives out of town. Don't know what she paid but she sure got her money's worth. I have had them for over a week and they look as fresh as the day I received them. I will never use another florets!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

I have been receiving floral arrangements from here for the last few years and they have all been outstanding! Beautiful, fresh and long lasting blooms. Whether you are celebrating an occasion or honoring someone who has left us, The Arrangement should be your first choice.
Date: Dec 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The most beautiful combinations of flowers and they are healthy and still have a few Lily's to bloom yet to still enjoy this beautiful arrangement
Date: Sep 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Went out of their way to make a Saturday delivery to the Village. Even picked up my newspaper in the driveway! Arrangement was very nice and lasted for days. Wife was very pleased.
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The floral arrangement that you delivered to my mother for my birthday were beautiful. I appreciate your prompt service and delivery. It might have been my birthday, but you really made her day!
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Loved the flowers.
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful and vibrant flowers and the arrangement was truly superb! Thank you!
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

You did my mother's funeral so beautifully, I knew I could count on you to deliver something perfect. My cousins loved the bouquet and the chocolate. Thank you.
Date: Jan 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The arrangement was very nice and pretty. It looked great with all of the other flowers.
Date: Oct 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

The arrangement looked great and it arrived on time. I appreciate the attention to detail in the arrangement and delivery.
Date: Jul 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

My first exprince at ordering on line. A little troubling, but will do again when needed.v
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you so much for sending what recipient described as a "classy" arrangement. Best Wishes from Los Angeles CA
Date: Jun 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The spray for the funeral I ordered was beautiful. you also did the casket flowers and they were also beautiful. I used your service because I knew you were also doing the casket flowers and all of your 5 star ratings in the reviews posted. Thanks
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I ordered a spray for a funeral on 5/29..It was beautiful, and everyone commented on it. Plus you did the casket flowers as well, beautiful . I picked your shop because of the 4 & 5 star reviews. They were well deserved. Thank you
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

We ordered flowers for a funeral on Friday. Mine was the only spray and it was beautiful..everyone was talking about it. You also did the casket flowers and it was gorgeous. I also read the reviews before I ordered.And you surely lived up to all those stars. Thank You
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

We ordered flowers for
Date: May 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

the arrangement looked very nice.
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant was beautiful and the service was prompt
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

This floral shop is wonderful. This is a owner/designer business. Everything that comes out of shop/store is completed by the owner. Ordered a casket spray for my mother's service....OUTSTANDING..BEAUTIFUL. Highly recommend The Arrangement for any floral/design needs. Thank U for wonderful service and special touch.
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Thank you very much. My experience with your flower shop was a very pleasant one. Service was excellent and flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

I had no problem placing my order. I also called the store to ask a specific question and was given good information. Was an easy process to order. One comment I would have is the only family member I knew had to travel a distance to come home. I wanted to send something like a stepping stone, garden statue, windchimes, etc., that would be easy to throw in the trunk or have sent home if flying, but you don't offer anything like that. Neither do the other flower shops I called in town but I think it would be a good option to offer. Thanks!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

I had no problem placing my order. I also called the store to ask a specific question and was given good information. Was an easy process to order. One comment I would have is the only family member I knew had to travel a distance to come home. I wanted to send something like a stepping stone, garden statue, windchimes, etc., that would be easy to throw in the trunk or have sent home if flying, but you don't offer anything like that. Neither do the other flower shops I called in town but I think it would be a good option to offer. Thanks!
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

I really can't rate my experience. I order a plant for a Memorial Service out of town. Ordereing was easy and efficient. I always think it would be nice for the florist to take a picture of their delivery and provide it so the purchaser knows what it turns out to look like!
Date: Dec 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

I had an flower arrangement delivered for our anniversary this morning. Very nice job. High quality flowers, very creative arrangement. Nice work indeed!
Date: Oct 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement at a VERY economical price
Date: Jun 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

It was a beautiful arrangement. So sad that I had to order it for the funeral of a dear sweet coworker. But the florist did a very beautiful job. Thank you with all of my heart! Sue Glaze
Date: Jun 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Someone at the shop called and told me we forgot to sign the card when we ordered and gave us a chance to fix that. We appreciated the extra effort and attention placed on our order.
Date: Apr 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

My dad loves the flowers we keep sending him at his nursing home. We are long distance and it is great to have a florist you trust locally.
Date: May 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was perfect!
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Everything was perfect! The arrangement arrived on time. My mother loved it and shared it with others at a party in her complex. Got lots of compliments! Tying the box of chocolatess with 3 little roses was a very nice touch. Thanks!
Date: Dec 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

My dad loved the arrangement.. And he is not normally a flower guy. Thank you!
Date: Nov 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

My mom has used the Arrangement for years and they have never let her down. Now I use them too and I have to say they always come through for me. On time and exactly what I wanted/expected every time!
Date: Jun 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jun 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Jun 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

They did a great job getting it there on time and it was a great arrangement plus packaged very cute!
Date: May 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Recipient said the plant was really beautiful, and it was delivered right on time. Thank you!
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

The Mother's Day flower arrangement was lovely. Today--five days later--the bouquet is still lovely and fresh looking. Loved the colors!
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Mar 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NE

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful they said. loved it. Only complaint was it arrived the day before we asked. Beautiful flowers though, she said the star gazers were the most beautiful and the biggest she had ever seen. Thank You!
Date: Feb 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

We love this place. They do such a wonderful job. Even the flowers for my father-in-law's funeral were real nice. Thanks. When we need flowers to be sent. We know who to call!!
Date: Nov 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

Our friends in Hot Springs loved the flower arrangement.
Date: Nov 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

Loved the fall arrangement with candy corn in the base...very unusual..and everyone noticed it.
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

The arrangement was really beautiful. The flowers were fresh and well arranged. I brought them to my office this morning for everyone to enjoy. I was thrilled to death!! Thank you very much!
Date: Feb 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Feb 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

My friend absolutely loved the arrangement.
Date: Feb 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

The arrangement of sunflowers was absolutely beautiful! You did a wonderful job! Thank you so much.
Date: Jan 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you very much for helping us out in a time of need. The recipient of the flowers said they were beautiful.
Date: Dec 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AR

Very nice, thank you
Date: Nov 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Nov 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AR

I loved them and so did the person who received them. They actually said they may switch florist. Everything was great! Thank You! Tina
Date: Jul 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MO

thanks
Date: Dec 09, 2008
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Job, She loved the flowers.
Flower Delivery To Hot Springs, AR
See Delivery Areas


THE ARRANGEMENT
769 Park Avenue
Hot Springs, AR. 71901
Local: (501) 321-2413

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase